Book by phone: 800-628-2663

Enchanted Elegance

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental cabin / bungalow. Sleeps 15, 5 bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms. Cats, Dogs allowed.

West Jefferson, NC 28694 United States

"Enchanted Elegance"

Just five minutes from West Jefferson and only 25 minutes from Boone, it offers beautiful mountain and pond views and includes all the luxuries you desire in a vacation home.

The main level features a spacious living area with gas fireplace, comfy leather furniture for curling up and watching a good movie on the flat screen TV with cable and DVD. The fully equipped kitchen is the chef’s dream come true. From granite countertops and stainless appliances you will love preparing the family meals in this kitchen. The dining area offers seating for 6 and additional dining at the kitchen bar.

The elegant master bedroom, located on the main level, has a king log bed, jetted tub for two, dresser, night stand, TV with cable, a closet and a full bathroom with an oversized shower. Another half bath is accessible from the great room.

Also, on the main level are two other bedrooms that offer a queen bed in each along and share a full bath.

The main level also offers an office for those you need to stay in touch with the office or to catch up on emails. WiFi is provided throughout the cabin.
The lower level of the cabin offers an amazing game room with a full size pool table, darts, a custom made tri set of bunk beds, a queen bed and exercise equipment for those that like to stay in shape. There is also a large flatscreen TV with a sectional sofa –perfect for watching movies or just hanging out.

The upper level features another huge master bedroom with king bed and two twins – perfect for parents with small children.

Outside, you will find a quiet front porch - great for enjoying the pond views. In addition, there is a spacious screened–in porch accessible from the great room through the double French doors featuring an oversized bubbling hot tub for relaxing, plenty of seating and an outdoor dining set. There is also a large portico out back with a massive stone fireplace great for roasting marshmallows, a gas grill and an outdoor TV for your entertainment enjoyment!

The two car garage is also a plus – not far to carry the groceries and luggage in to the house…

Enchanted Elegance has thought of every need and want that anyone is looking for in a relaxing vacation cabin. Book your reservation today while available is good.

Enchanted Elegance is a Carolina Mountain Properties & Rentals property. Our calendar and rates are updated instantaneously. We strive to make it as easy as possible to stay at one of our properties. We will notify you proactively when an early check in is possible and you’ll receive the comforts of a luxury home when you arrive with a starter supply of paper products, hand soaps and lotions. In addition, we offer 24/7 emergency after hours service. Carolina Mountain Properties & Rentals uses one of the industry’s most trusted brand of software to securely store all guest data. All of our vacation rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, linen cleaning fee, and a processing fee. Carolina Mountain Properties & Rentals also offers an optional trip interruption insurance to protect your investment.

Download Vacation Rental Flyer
Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Cabin / Bungalow, 3 story, Built in 2007
Unit Code ENCHELG
Beds 2 king beds, 2 queen beds, 1 full bed, 5 twin beds
Bathrooms 2.5 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 15
Floor Area 4945 square feet
Pets Cats, Dogs allowed., Pets Up to 25LB, Pets Up To 40LB, Pets - All Sizes
Standard Amenities combination tub/shower, double, king, queen, toilet, twin/ single, autumn foliage, churches, cinemas, festivals, library, live theater, museums, restaurants, theme parks, Dining, DVD Player, Pool Table, Satellite / Cable, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Fireplace, Fitness Room / Equipment, Heating, Internet, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Telephone, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, antiquing, bird watching, horseback riding, outlet shopping, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking, Mountain View, Deck / Patio, Lawn / Garden, Outdoor Grill, Hot Tub, cycling, fishing, fly fishing, freshwater fishing, golf, hiking, mountain biking, rafting, skiing, water tubing, children welcome, non smoking only, pets considered, Minimum Age Limit for Renters, flexible, necessary, Dining Room
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Dishwasher, Keurig Coffemaker
Living Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Jacuzzi Tub, WIFI - High Speed Internet, Fireplace - Gas
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Outdoor Patio, Gas Grill, Hot Tub, Fire Pit, Biking, Fishing, Hiking
Geographic Close to Town, Blue Ridge Parkway, New River, W. Kerr Scott Lake Nearby, Grandfather Mountain, Stone Mountain State Park, Elk Knob State Park, Mount Jefferson State Park, New River State Park
Entertainment Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player, Pool Table
Paved Road Access Paved Road Access
Bedding King Size Bed
Fenced area for pets fenced area for pets
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1339 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 30 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
97 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Awesome house!

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Renee C from Graham, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Loved all the room and sleeping areas! Great for a large group!

    • Manager Responded on 5/7/2019

      We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Enchanted Elegance. We look forward to having you stay with us again.

  •  
  • Girls weekend

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tammi D from Mebane, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Great place to stay, easy to get to and very clean.

    • Manager Responded on 3/22/2019

      We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your girls weekend at Enchanted Elegance. We look forward to having you stay with us again.

  •  
  • Beautiful Home

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Phonemany I from Jacksonville , FL recommends this vacation rental

    The home is very nice and welcoming. The only issue we had is the basement unit did not work and the kids were cold. We contacted the after hours number but no one called us back.

    • Manager Responded on 1/30/2019

      Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay at Enchanted Elegance. The lower level heat is controlled by the main thermostat. We check and return all messages on our after hours number promptly. We do hope you will stay with us again in the future.

  •  
  • Pros & Cons

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Cape coral, Fl does not recommend this vacation rental.

    The online description made it seem and look fabulous, but the truth is its rather outdated and nothing in the basement works (old ragged pool table, sticks had no tips, no dart board as advertised, xbox 360 but no way to use/no controllers, old wii but only 2 games. If you have anyone staying in guest rooms, be prepared, no TV's that work in any room & beds are AWFUL!! We had to purchase $200 of bedding & pillows for master bedroom bc bedspread/pillows were so old and nasty. Location not great and took 1 hr to get to snow tubing, barely any restaurants and no delivery options to cabin. No decor for the holidays so had to bring lots of stuff to make it special. On a positive note, backyard w fire and tv (once company got it working) was great fun. The Cabin Rental co and employees were amazing, kind and prompt to fix the TV's and pool sticks for us.

    • Manager Responded on 1/9/2019

      Thank you for leaving a review of your recent stay at Enchanted Elegance. We certainly wish you had reached out to us regarding your concerns about the bedding. We have throughly inspected the bedding and found no issues. There are several restaurants in West Jefferson and Jefferson to enjoy. Local information is left in the cabin and we would have been happy to provide suggestions. Each home that we manage may or may not be decorated for Christmas, it is at the owner's discretion. We do maintain a list of homes that are decorated in our office so if we are asked we can refer to it. It was unfortunate but during your stay the TV box for the cable did go out and we had it promptly repaired. We are happy to hear that you did enjoy the backyard and fireplace.

  •  
  • the golf trip

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dennis S from lincolnton, NC recommends this vacation rental

    The house was wonderful the only kick back was there were not enough bathrooms none upstairs none downstairs made it hard for during the nite bathroom visits.

    • Manager Responded on 10/22/2018

      Thank you for leaving a review of Enchanted Elegance. Unfortunately, all the bathrooms are on the main level. We do hope you will stay with us again in the future.

  •  
  • October 3-5, 2018

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michelle G from Robersonville, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Booking the stay went well. Jennifer was fabulous. I enjoyed the stay in West Jefferson. I was very disappointed that the house had not been cleaned at all when we arrived and we went to waste time in town to allow the dirty clothes to be removed from the master bathroom. We did not use the master area because it wasn't clean and I did not want to wait for cleaning after a long drive. The house was lovely and access was easy. The house itself was lovely.Sadly, I don't know that I'd stay again due to that experience. It was quite expensive for two nights to arrive to a dirty house.

    • Manager Responded on 10/22/2018

      Thank you for leaving a review of your recent stay at Enchanted Elegance. Due to a miscommunication, the home was not ready for your arrival. We did send someone over to clean as soon as you called. We certainly hope you will stay with us again.

  •  
  • Great Place To Stay

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nicky M from Florence, SC recommends this vacation rental

    The location was prefect, and we had plenty of room for everyone.

    • Manager Responded on 10/11/2018

      Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay at Enchanted Elegance. This home is convenient to both West Jefferson and Boone. Enchanted Elegance offers a spacious layout, hot tub, wifi, and pool table. We look forward to having you stay with us again.

  •  
  • Weekend getaway

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Richfield, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Fantastic! Property is beautiful, words nor pictures do justice. Great views, and sooooo quiet! Too many details to mention here. Master suite is amazing, kitchen is huge, tons of space. Our trip was just way too short.

    • Manager Responded on 9/10/2018

      Thank you for leaving a review of your recent stay at "Enchanted Elegance." We look forward to having you stay with us again for hopefully a longer trip.

  •  
  • ENCHANTED ELEGANCE and Rock & Roll at Saloon Studios!

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ken F from Flagler Beach, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Great place to stay when you go to Rock out at one of the Live Shows at Saloon Studios, house is great and Saloon Studios is literally across the road and TOTALLY UNBELIEVABLE! If you are lucky enough to attend a show at Saloon Studios you will never look at going to a live concert the same again, this is a completely AWESOME experience!

    • Manager Responded on 8/15/2018

      Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay at Enchanted Elegance. This home is conveniently located to Saloon Studios. Saloon Studios is an amazing venue for great shows of all kinds.

  •  
  • Loved it

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Erik M from Benson, NC recommends this vacation rental

    It was great, very peaceful

    • Manager Responded on 6/8/2018

      Thank you for leaving a review of your recent stay at Enchanted Elegance. We are delighted that you enjoyed it.

  •  
  • Weekend getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Sanford, NORTH CAROLINA recommends this vacation rental

    This is our second time staying at Enchanted Elegance the house is perfect for our large family. We enjoy the outdoor living!

    • Manager Responded on 1/19/2018

      We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you stay again.

  •  
  • Would definitely stay again

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kaylyn F recommends this vacation rental

    Our family stayed here for Thanksgiving week. We had 6 adults and 7 kids staying at the house. The house had plenty of space, lots of great closets to store stuff and a huge kitchen. Our only two big negatives were there were only 2 showers which made it difficult for the number we had and not enough seating at dining room table (only seats 6 people and 2 at the bar area). Would be nice to have a card table and chairs that could be set up (plenty of closets to put that). The bunk beds downstairs did not have railings so our kids were scared to sleep on top bunk. All the pool cues were missing tips so we ended up buying a pool stick at Walmart so we could play. Other then that, the stay was wonderful! The house is clean, pretty, large and a perfect location. Our kids loved playing in the yard, garage and all the video game options. The master bedroom/bathroom is amazing!! We also loved that there were 3 refrigerators in the house. The realty company was also very helpful and nice. We would definitely consider this house again when we come back to mountains.

    • Manager Responded on 12/5/2017

      Thank you for leaving a review of Enchanted Elegance. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We will address the issue of the missing tips on the pool cues. We look forward to having you stay with us again.

  •  
  • beautiful home!

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Gastonia, NC recommends this vacation rental

    i really love this home ,everything was really clean the only thing that is i wish it had more shower but beside that it's perfect for a getaway

    • Manager Responded on 10/31/2017

      Thank you for leaving a review of your recent stay at Enchanted Elegance. We look forward to having you stay with us again.

  •  
  • Amazing home for a large family!

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jose G from Miramar, FL recommends this vacation rental

    The property was immaculate, new and it felt like we were home. We were three families including toddlers and dogs - it was the perfect escape from Hurricane Irma. We were treated well with exceptional customer service from the moment we booked the reservation until the moment we checked out. I highly recommend this gorgeous home to anyone who wants to feel like they're on a spiritual retreat. Our favorite thing to do was to grill outside in the cool weather while the kids and dogs ran in the backyard and later in the evening sit next to the warm fireplace. Thank you to Jennifer from Carolina Mountain Properties - we will very likely be back soon!!!

    • Manager Responded on 9/19/2017

      Thank you for leaving a review of Enchanted Elegance. We are happy to hear that this felt like home while you were escaping Hurricane Irma. Relaxing by the fireplace outside is a great feature this home offers. We look forward to having you stay with us again.

  •  
  • Mountain Getaway

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Alana L recommends this vacation rental

    Great house. Excellent location. The only disappointment was there were only 3 showers for the entire house, one of which was through the master bedroom. We had 10 people staying, so showering was on a schedule.

    • Manager Responded on 8/16/2017

      Thank you for leaving a review of the your recent stay at Enchanted Elegance. We hope you will stay with us again.

  •  
  • Second Review for Enchanted Elegance

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Janice H from Virginia Beach, VA recommends this vacation rental

    We filled out review form before we left the home. Did you not get it? Very important that you read that review. There were things that we suggested so please let me know if you didn't receive. We spent a bit of time giving the review. IT is a lovely place and in a lovely area. Temp was perfect!

    • Manager Responded on 7/18/2017

      Thank you for filling out the form at the property. We did receive it and will be addressing the suggested items. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Sounds like you enjoyed the location and the cool summer temps in the Carolina Mountains. Update: The owner as upgraded the TV package for this property.

  •  
  • Beyond expectations!

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    kelly z from Mooresville, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Breath taking home with beautiful landscape. Home offers something for everyone from the man cave with pool table, large hot tub on covered porch, spacious outdoor barn with fireplace, tv, grill, dog friendly with large fenced yard and doggie door, upscale kitchen with lots of seating.

  •  
  • Love it!

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nicolle T from High Point, NC recommends this vacation rental

    It's a incredible place.

  •  
  • Serenity At Its Best!

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ebony M from Browns Summit, NC recommends this vacation rental

    'Enchanted Elegance' is exactly what Enchanted Elegance is! We were so impressed with the modern day amenities (great wifi, stainless steel appliances, granite, jacuzzi, custom shower, etc) included in the home. In addition, the home was immaculate. We all bragged to our friends and family who did not join us on the trip regarding how nice the home was. We also appreciated its close proximity to so many things (WalMart, fast food, and skiing). If you are looking for comfort, on the level of grandesqe, then this is the home for you. You will NOT be disappointed a bit!

  •  
  • Quiet Mountain Retreat

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Davie, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Great House for a large family with a huge finished basement for the kids to get lost in. There is a pool table and many video games for the kids & adults. Good location close to the town of West Jefferson, about 10 mins.

  •  
  • Pre Christmas GetAway

    Stayed 4 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gary P from Goldsboro, nc recommends this vacation rental

    Me my wife and son had a wonderful time here, beautiful view, great amenities. We loved our trip to Wayland's Tree farm to cut our own little tree to enjoy during our stay. Only minutes away from West Jefferson. We also did the NC 194 loop and visited Boone while here. This is an excellent property.

  •  
  • Plenty of Room

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Julie J from Statesville, NC recommends this vacation rental

    This was our families annual retreat, we picked West Jefferson this year and we had am amazing time. This house had plenty of room for little ones to play and adults to gather. The home was very clean and decorated very nice

  •  
  • Great home

    Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    William I from Charlotte, NORTH CAROLINA recommends this vacation rental

    A week in the mountains in a lovely home with a great kitchen, nice amenities and a comfortable bed. Just what we were looking for. The kids loved the big TV with video games in the basement. The only thing we would recommend would be some rails on the bunk beds. We were too nervous our restless sleepers would fall out of there to use them.

  •  
  • Beautiful Home

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Debbie S from Middlesex, NC recommends this vacation rental

    This house was everything and more than we hoped for. We just didn't have enough time to enjoy all the amenities since our son was getting married and we were so busy preparing for that. We hope to go back again and get to enjoy the home when we are not so busy.

  •  
  • Great location, peaceful neighborhood

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Courtlyn R from Charlotte, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful customer service from CMP. Home had some issues, but overall it was a nice place. We loved the proximity to downtown WJ. The outdoor space was incredible!

    • Manager Responded on 10/19/2016

      Thank you for leaving a guest review. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. PLEASE NOTE: The renter has been contacted and issues have been resolved.

  •  
  • 2016 Family Vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from fremont, NC recommends this vacation rental

    The home was beautiful! Lots of built-ins. Kitchen was amazing. Plenty of room for a large family. Master bath was Perfect. The bedrooms were placed exactly as we needed them with older parents, young adult married children and a child. The only problem we had was the bathroom situation. 2.5 baths all on the main floor. Everyone used the master bathroom. Great time was had by all. Back yard picnic area was the best!

  •  
  • Christmas tree trip

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jeff D from Leland, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Great weather, loved the outdoor space, the views were not as nice as usual due to be lower in elevation

  •  
  • An Enchanted Weekend

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Henderson, NC recommends this vacation rental

    We had a Lovely 3 day weekend with my 3 sons and their families. Beautiful home and property with a fabulous kitchen and outdoor sitting area. The kids enjoyed to game room and the adults enjoyed the hot tub. Thank you so much for sharing your home with our family.

  •  
  • Great location for peace and quiet and beautiful home

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Orlando, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Loved, loved the house and location and views. Enjoyed the outdoor sitting area. The only complaint I had is we had to make the beds. After a long day of traveling it was disappointing to pull down the comforters and discover we had to make the beds. The 3 twins downstairs were hard for my kids to sleep in but they did. It was just tight quarters. Thanks for great vacation and we do hope to come back again sometime.

  •  
  • family reunion

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Scotia, NY recommends this vacation rental

    the home was wonderful - we had 10 people staying - listed the house for 10-15 people. Was perfect for entertaining and relaxing. Only thing that would have made it a bit nicer would be 1 more bathroom with a shower unit - had to get 10 people showered and out with 2 units. would definitely love to go back - the backyard with the fireplace was perfect!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:

What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
May 23, 2019-May 26, 2019 $229 na na 2 No restrictions
May 27, 2019-Jun 14, 2019 $315-$350 $1,890 na 2 No restrictions
Jun 15, 2019-Jun 29, 2019 $405 $2,430 na 3 No restrictions
Jun 30, 2019-Jul 6, 2019 $450 $3,150 na 5 No restrictions
Jul 7, 2019-Aug 29, 2019 $405 $2,430 $10,530 3 No restrictions
Aug 30, 2019-Sep 1, 2019 $435 na na 2 No restrictions
Sep 2, 2019-Sep 30, 2019 $315-$350 $1,890 na 2 No restrictions
Oct 1, 2019-Nov 23, 2019 $405 $2,450 na 2 No restrictions
Nov 24, 2019-Nov 30, 2019 $450 $3,150 na 4 No restrictions
Dec 1, 2019-Dec 19, 2019 $315-$350 $1,890 na 2 No restrictions
Dec 20, 2019-Dec 21, 2019 $450 na na 2 No restrictions
Dec 22, 2019-Jan 4, 2020 na $3,150 na 7 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
36.3598,-81.507

Carolina Mountain Properties PO Box 15188 N. Jefferson Ave. West Jefferson, NC 28694 800-628-2663 vacations@carolinamtn.com

© 1999 - 2019 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon